Weddings

 
Everything starts with an encounter, everything is alchemy. Your story begins between the two of you and soon they are numerous to accompany  you, to surround you, to listen to you saying yes. To choose Château de Saint-Loup as the ideal backdrop for the most beautiful day of your life is a wonderful evidence.
 
On this so special day, you will welcome everyone in the main courtyard, this day your guests will discover the treasure of beauty that surrounds your feast. Shaking with impatience they will explore the surroundings to try and guess the delicious surprises you have prepared for them in secret. 
A whole range of activities according to your wishes : cocktail on the terrace before the Château or in the Gardens of the Orangerie.
 
Open bar & Barbecue near the Keep, Wedding ceremony at the Pavilion on the canal, or a concert in the Library, Aperitif in the main Hall, Dinner and dancing nder the Marquee, Country  brunch in the alleys of the kitchen Garden at the back of the château… Treasur hunt in the wooden park or canoeing on the river, there are so many possibilities… and a thick address book.
 
Our partners are events professionals. They accompany each bride and groom in the  wedding construction process : catering, photography, Music, Florist.., DJ, Magicians….

Bride and groom remain free to compose their Dream Team. A talentuous hairdesser to entrust your mane to, a chauffeur-driven car, a massage to make you relax ?

A footing to ensure a Zen attitude in the afternoon ? The century’s confectioner to make your Wedding Cake.
The DJ everybody wants, the vineyards from which you will order your preferred wines… ask and we will provide.
 
The organization of a wedding function entails renting the venue with exclusivity aswell as the Accommodation. 
The budget depends on the lenghth of the wedding

Mariages

Tout part d’une rencontre, tout est alchimie. Votre histoire commence à deux et le jour J ils seront nombreux à vous accompagner, à vous entourer, pour vous écouter dire « OUI ». Choisir le Domaine du Château de Saint-loup comme écrin du plus beau jour de votre vie est une merveilleuse évidence.
 
En ce jour si spécial, vous accueillerez chacun dans la cour d’honneur, ce jour vos invités découvriront le trésor de beauté qui abritera votre fête. Tous frétillant d’impatience iront explorer les environs pour tenter de découvrir les délicieuses surprises que vous avez préparé en secret.
De nombreuses activités selon vos souhaits : Cocktail sur l’esplanade du Château ou dans les jardins de l’Orangerie.
 
Un Open bar &  barbecue près du Donjon, La Cérémonie au Pavillon du Canal, ou un concert dans la bibliothèque, Apéritif et amuse bouche dans le grand salon, Dîner et danse sous le Tivoli, Brunch champêtre dans l’allée de l’ancien potager de l’autre coté du Château…. Chasse au trésor dans le parc boisé ou Canoë sur la rivière, il y a tant de possibilités… et un grannnnnnd carnet d’adresses.
 
Nos partenaires sont des professionnels de l’événement. Ils accompagnent chaque année les mariés dans la préparation de leur réception: Traiteurs, Photographes, Musiciens, Fleuristes…DJ, Magiciens…

Les mariés restent libres de composer leur Dream Team. La  coiffeuse talentueuse à qui confier votre crinière, une voiture avec chauffeur, un massage pour vous décontracter ?

 
Un footing de 5 kms pour s’assurer une Zen Attitude dans l’après midi ? le pâtissier du siècle à qui vous allez confier votre gâteau de mariage, le fameux Wedding Cake !
 
Le DJ que tout le monde s’arrache, les vignobles ou vous commanderez vos vins préférés… demandez, nous trouverons.
 
L’organisation de réception de mariage implique la location et privatisation  du site et de l’hébergement. Budget à partir de 7000 Euros évolutif selon la durée, le nombre d’invités, prestations en sus.