Seminars & Events

What is your project ? Fashion show, photo shooting, incentive seminar, team building, convention of integration, reward journey, company bithday, workshop, corporate overnight stop, rental of workrooms, presentation of products, group animation, reunions, conferences meetings, shows, participatory workshops, personal develoment, theme stays, group lunches or dinners…commercials, short or feature films and training.  
 
Imagination and creativity are honored in the enchanting frame of Château de Saint-Loup sur Thouet. Following your ambitions you will find modular spaces dedicated to the organization of events of all dimensions.
 
Intended for professionals, Happiness Managers, Business Tourism Agencies, companies or private individuals, associations or groups of friends, family reunions the whole site is there and available for you to organize your own animations either by yourself or with the help of professionnals. It can also be used as a basis for outings aimed at surprising and amusing associates or guests.
 
 
For a few hours or for prolonged stays, for partial or total rental, with or without exclusivity and accommodation, set your dreams free and let us build together a project that resembles you. Château de Saint-Loup sur Thouet ranks without dispute among the most beautiful french châteaux, one of the best samples of early french XVII th. c. Architecture. A monument of reference.
 
In prime to the poetry of the site, a shrine of 120 acres of grounds for an immersion in the beautiful landscapes of Gâtine, between Thouars, Parthenay and Bressuire in northen Deux-Sèvres.
 
Save the Date ! Numerous appointments compose the calendar ; amateurs of art, do not miss the last week-end in June with the Festival of painting and sculpting in the streets of Saint-Loup village  amateurs; athlets and running adepts, the trail Michel Fardeau at the beginning of June is for you; Nature lovers, the Festival of animal films in Ménigoute in the month of October is a must.
 
For relaxation try the games Festival in Parthenay, the FLIP in July and if you prefer big shows at night Puy du Fou is unavoidable: the list is long please consult us.

Séminaires et évènements

Quel est votre projet ?  Défilé de Mode, photo shooting, séminaire incentive, Team Building, convention d’intégration, voyage de récompense,
anniversaire d’entreprise, workshop, soirée étape, location de salles de travail, présentation de produits, animations de groupe, réunions, conférences, salon, ateliers participatifs, développement personnel, séjour à thème, déjeuner ou diner de groupe…films publicitaires, court & long métrage et formations.
 
Imagination et créativité sont à l’honneur dans le cadre enchanteur du Château de Saint-loup sur Thouet. Selon vos ambitions vous trouverez des espaces modulables, dédiés à l’organisation d’événements de toute dimension.
 
A l’intention des professionnels, Happiness Managers, Agence de tourisme d’affaire, entreprises,  ou des particuliers, associations ou groupe d’amis et familles, l’ensemble du site est à votre disposition afin de vous permettre d’organiser vos propres animations ou avec l’assistance de professionnels, ou encore comme base pour rayonner tout autour en excursion afin de divertir et surprendre vos collaborateurs et invités.
Pour quelques heures ou pour des séjours prolongés, pour une location partielle ou totale avec exclusivité et hébergement, laissez libre cours à vos rêves et construisons ensemble un projet qui vous ressemble. Le Château de Saint-loup est sans conteste un des plus beaux Château Français, un des meilleurs témoin de l’architecture du XVIIème siècle. Une référence.
 
En prime la poésie du lieu, un écrin de nature de cinquante hectares pour une immersion dans les beaux paysages de Gâtine, entre Thouars, Parthenay et Bressuire au Nord des Deux Sèvres.
 
Save the Date ! De nombreux rendez vous émaillent le calendrier; amateurs d’art, ne manquez pas le dernier weekend de Juin avec le Festival de peinture et sculpture de Saint-loup; sportifs et adeptes du Running, le trail Michel Fardeau début Juin est pour vous; Passionnés de Nature, le Festival du film animalier de Ménigoute au mois d’Octobre est un must.
 
Pour se détendre le Festival des Jeux de Parthenay le FLIP au mois de Juillet, Fans des grands show en nocturne, La cinéscénie du Puy du Fou est incontournable, la liste est longue consultez nous.